2018 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day January 1 (Monday - All Branches)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 15 (Monday - All Branches)
President's Day February 19 (Monday - All Branches)
Memorial Day May 28 (Monday - All Branches)
Independence Day July 4 (Wednesday - All Branches)
Labor Day September 4 (Monday - All Branches)
Columbus Day October 8 (Monday - All Branches)
Veteran's Day - (Observed Monday) November 12 (Monday - All Branches)
Thanksgiving Day November 22 (Thursday - All Branches)
Christmas Day December 25 (Tuesday - All Branches)
New Year's Day January 1, 2019 (Tuesday - All Branches)